President
Cindy Engelhardt, P.E., CFM
Halff Associates, Inc.
CEngelhardt@halff.com

President Elect
Will Huff, P.E., CFM
Freese and Nichols, Inc.
Will.Huff@freese.com

Past President
Lee Sherman, P.E.
City of Austin
Lee.Sherman@austintexas.gov

Treasurer
Kacey Cubine Paul, P.E., CFM
City of Austin
kacey.paul@austintexas.gov

Treasurer-Elect
Stephanie Castillo, EIT, CFM
Halff Associates, Inc.
SCastillo@halff.com

Community Outreach Chair 
Bryan S. Martin, P.E. 
BGE, Inc.
Bmartin@bgeinc.com

Communications Chair
Travis Kaatz, PE, CFM
K Friese + Associates, Inc.
tkaatz@kfriese.com

Social Chair
Jeff C. Haeber, PE, CFM
Jones|Carter
jhaeber@jonescarter.com

Continuing Education Chair
Kim Patak, P.E., CFM, ENV SP, CPESC
Freese and Nichols, Inc.
KKP@freese.com

Scholarship Chair
Michelle Adlong, P.E.
City of Austin
Michelle.Adlong@austintexas.gov