Nominating Committee
Steve Zobal, PE
MWM Design Group
(512) 453-0767

Public Relations/Community Service Committee
Brenna Vonasek, EIT
(512) 279-5431

Strategic Planning Committee
Joe Goessling, PE
K Friese & Associates
(512) 338-1704

Honors Committee
Joe Goessling, PE
K Friese & Associates
(512) 338-1704

Garabed (Garo) Harutunian, PE, F.ASCE
(512) 658-6299

Professional Development/Continuing Education Committee

Claudia Corsetti, PE, CFM
Encotech Engineering Consultants
(512) 589-2423

EWeek/Student Outreach Committee
Anali Gonzalez, EIT
MWM Design Group
(512) 992-2967

Scholarship Committee
Genest Landry, PE
City of Austin
(512) 974-8749

Corporate Sponsorship Committee
Tyler Dube, PE
Pape-Dawson Engineers
(512) 454-8711

Membership Committee
Kat Lauer, EIT
Texas Engineering Solutions
(512) 904-0505

Web Page Committee
Colton Fisher, EIT
Pape-Dawson Engineers
(512) 454-8711

Don Dawkins, PE
Texas Water Development Board
(512) 463-7847 

History and Heritage Committee
Melinda Luna, PE
NTT Data
(512) 467-3784

Student Chapter Contact Committee
Lily Aung, PE
Jacobs Engineering Group
(512) 732-7556

Stakeholder Committee
Tony Buonodono, PE
MWM Design Group
(512) 453-0767

University of Texas Mentoring Committee
Paul Hahn, PE
Aguirre & Fields
(512) 609-1522

If you are interested in becoming a committee chair for an open position, please contact Glenn Goldstein at