2018-2019 ASCE Board of Directors

20180911_122936_resized.jpg

President
Kacey Paul, P.E., C.F.M.
City of Marble Falls
(830) 798-6260
kpaul.pe@gmail.com

President-Elect
Travis Isaacson, P.E.
The Rios Group
(512) 580-5440
tisaacson@rios-group.com

Vice President - Programs
Bradley East, P.E.
DeSimone Consulting Engineers
(512) 971-3911
bradley.east@de-simone.com

Secretary
Samuel Shorter, P.E.
Miller Gray
(512) 861-5300
sam.shorter@miller-gray.com

Treasurer
Roxanne Cook, P.E., C.F.M.
City of Austin
(512) 974-7995
roxanne.cook@austintexas.gov

 

 

Treasurer-Elect
Kat Lauer, E.I.T.
Texas Engineering Solutions
(512) 904-0505
klauer@txengs.com

Communications Director
Tyler Dube, P.E.
Pape-Dawson Engineers
(512) 454-8711
tdube@pape-dawson.com

Section Director
Genest Landry, P.E.
City of Austin
(512) 974-8749
genest.landry@austintexas.gov

Younger Member Director
Coby Gee, P.E.
Freese and Nichols, Inc.
(512) 617-3183
coby.gee@freese.com

Past President
Glenn Goldstein, P.E.
RS&H
(512) 279-5437
glenn.goldstein@rsandh.com

Click here to view Austin branch past presidents