President
Glenn Goldstein, PE
RS&H
(512) 279-5437
glenn.goldstein@rsandh.com

President-Elect
Kacey Paul, PE, CFM
City of Austin
(512) 974-1170
kacey.paul@austintexas.gov

Vice President - Programs
Travis Isaacson, PE
The Rios Group
(512) 580-5440
tisaacson@rios-group.com

Secretary
Bradley East, PE
DeSimone Consulting Engineers
(512) 971-3911
bradley.east@de-simone.com

Treasurer
Aaron Sterns, PE, SE
WJE
(512) 257-4800
asterns@wje.com

 

Treasurer-Elect
Roxanne Cook, PE, CFM
City of Austin
(512) 974-7995
roxanne.cook@austintexas.gov

Communications Director
Samuel Shorter, PE
Miller Gray
(512) 861-5300
sam.shorter@miller-gray.com

Section Director
David Matocha
Forterra
(512) 914-0674
david.matocha@forterrabp.com

Younger Member Director
Austin Helton, PE
Kimley-Horn
(512) 418-4538
austin.helton@kimley-horn.com

Past President
Steve Zobal, PE
MWM Design Group
(512) 453-0767
stevez@mwmdesigngroup.com