President
Glenn Goldstein, P.E.
RS&H, Inc.
(512) 279-5437
glenn.goldstein@rsandh.com

President-Elect
Kacey Cubine Paul, P.E., CFM
City of Austin - Watershed Protection
(512) 974-1170
kacey.paul@austintexas.gov

Past President
Steve Zobal, PE
MWM Design Group
(512) 453-0767 (Ext 122)
stevez@mwmdesigngroup.com

Vice President
Travis Isaacson, P.E.
The Rios Group, Inc.
(512) 580-5440
TIsaacson@rios-group.com

Communications Director
Samuel Shorter, P.E.
Miller Gray, LLC
(512) 861-5300
sam.shorter@miller-gray.com

Secretary
Bradley East, P.E.
DeSimone Consulting Engineers
(512) 971-3911
bradley.east@de-simone.com

Treasurer
Aaron Sterns, PE, SE
WJE
(512) 257-4800
asterns@wje.com

Treasurer-Elect
Roxanne Cook, PE, CFM
City of Austin - Public Works
(512) 974-7995
roxanne.cook@austintexas.gov

Texas Section Director
David Matocha, P.E.
Forterra
(512) 914-0674
david.matocha@forterrabp.com

Younger Member Director
Austin Helton, PE
Kimley-Horn
(512) 418-4538
Austin.helton@kimley-horn.com