Board Members.jpg

Board Members

Director
Coby Gee, P.E.
Freese and Nichols, Inc.
coby.gee@freese.com

Vice President
Marita Moya
Halff Associates
marita.moya@halff.com

Secretary
David Contreras
Greater Austin Development Co., Ltd.
dcontreras@gad.co
 

President
Leanne Cantalupo
Aguirre & Fields
leanne.cantalupo@aguirre-fields.com

Treasurer
Greg Blackburn, P.E.
K Friese + Associates
gblackburn@kfriese.com

 

 

Committee Chairs

PE Review Course Chair
Garrett Davidson
Halff Associates
gDavidson@halff.com

Service Chair
Harsh Doshy
Kiewit
harshd27@gmail.com

UT Student Liaison
Shelby Wiedrich
Freese and Nichols, Inc.
shelby.wiedrich@freese.com

Social Media/Website Chair
Katherine Smith
Halff Associates, Inc.
ksmith@halff.com

Golf Tournament Chair
Matthew Gaal
Alliance Transportation Group
mgaal@emailatg.com

Seminar Chair
Bob Demyan, P.E.
Texas Design Interests, LLC
demyance@gmail.com

Social Chair
Kaylyn Hudson
Freese and Nichols, Inc.
kaylyn.hudson@freese.com

 


Want to join the leadership team?
YMF has board meetings on the third Monday of every month. If you'd like to get a glimpse behind the scenes, please stop by! We're always looking for enthusiastic individuals to join our team.