Director
Leanne Cantalupo
Aguirre & Fields, LP
leanne.cantalupo@aguirre-fields.com

Vice President
Kaylyn Hudson
Freese and Nichols, Inc.
kaylyn.hudson@freese.com

Secretary
Katherine Smith
Halff Associates, Inc.
ksmith@halff.com
 

President
Marita Moya
Halff Associates
marita.moya@halff.com

Treasurer
David Contreras
Greater Austin Development Co., Ltd.
dcontreras@gad.co

 

 

Committee Chairs

PE Review Course Chair
Garrett Davidson
Halff Associates
gDavidson@halff.com

Service Chair
Claire LeGrow
claire.legrow@austin.utexas.edu

Rec Sports Chair
Shelby Wiedrich
Freese and Nichols, Inc.
shelby.wiedrich@freese.com

Social Media/Website Chair
Arturo Terrazas
Aguirre & Fields, LP
arturo.terrazas@aguirre-fields.com

Texas Student Liaison
Bryan Pham
Freese and Nichols, Inc.
bryan.pham@freese.com

Scholarship Chair
Jes Johnson
jesjohnson331@gmail.com

Golf Tournament Chair
Clayton McNeal
AECOM
clayton.mcneal@aecom.com

Seminar Chair
Harsh Doshy
Kiewit
harshd27@gmail.com

Social Chair
Matthew Gaal
Alliance Transportation Group
mgaal@emailatg.com

Student Chapter Liaison
Dan Chilarescu
K Friese
dchilarescu@kfriese.com

Document Control Chair
Xavier Garza
xgarza@utexas.edu


Want to join the leadership team?
YMF has board meetings on the third Monday of every month. If you'd like to get a glimpse behind the scenes, please stop by! We're always looking for enthusiastic individuals to join our team.