Board Members

Director
Austin Helton, P.E.
Kimley-Horn
austin.helton@kimley-horn.com

Vice President
Leanne Cantalupo
Aguirre & Fields
leanne.cantalupo@aguirre-fields.com

Secretary
Marita Moya
Halff Associates
marita.moya@halff.com
 

President
Coby Gee, P.E.
Freese and Nichols
coby.gee@freese.com

Treasurer
Greg Blackburn, P.E.
K Friese + Associates
gblackburn@kfriese.com

 

 

Committee Chairs

PE Review Course Chair
Derek Stout, P.E.
Terradyne
dstout@terradyne.com

Texas Section Liaison
Bob Demyan, P.E.
Texas Design Interests, LLC
demyance@gmail.com

Service Chair
Pedro Maltos, P.E.
Garver
pmaltos@garverusa.com

Website Chair
Will Huff, P.E.
Freese and Nichols
will.huff@freese.com

Golf Tournament Chair
Ryan Chapin, P.E.
The Rios Group
rchapin@rios-group.com

Seminar Chair
Kirollos Malatay, P.E.
Halff Associates
kmalaty@halff.com

Social Chair
Jordan Kiewit, P.E.
Kimley-Horn
jordan.kiewit@kimley-horn.com

Social Media Chair
Marita Moya
Halff Associates
marita.moya@halff.com

 

Want to join the leadership team?
YMF has board meetings on the third Monday of every month. If you'd like to get a glimpse behind the scenes, please stop by! We're always looking for enthusiastic individuals to join our team.