Nominating Committee
Steve Zobal, PE
MWM Design Group
(512) 453-0767
stevez@mwmdesigngroup.com

Public Relations/Community Service Committee
Brenna Vonasek, EIT
RS&H
(512) 279-5431
brenna.vonasek@rsandh.com

Strategic Planning Committee
Joe Goessling, PE
K Friese & Associates
(512) 338-1704
jgoessling@kfriese.com

Honors Committee
Joe Goessling, PE
K Friese & Associates
(512) 338-1704
jgoessling@kfriese.com

Professional Development/Continuing Education Committee
Claudia Corsetti, PE, CFM
Encotech Engineering Consultants
(512) 589-2423
claudia.corsetti@eec-tx.com

EWeek/Student Outreach Committee
Anali Martinez, EIT
MWM Design Group
(512) 992-2967
analim@mwmdesigngroup.com

Scholarship Committee
Genest Landry, PE
City of Austin
(512) 974-8749
genest.landry@austintexas.gov

Corporate Sponsorship Committee
Tyler Dube, PE
Pape-Dawson Engineers
(512) 454-8711
tdube@pape-dawson.com

Membership Committee
Kat Lauer, EIT
Texas Engineering Solutions
(512) 904-0505
klauer@txengs.com

Web Page Committee
Colton Fisher, EIT
Pape-Dawson Engineers
(512) 454-8711
cfisher@pape-dawson.com

Don Dawkins, PE
Texas Water Development Board
(512) 463-7847
donald.dawkins@twdb.texas.gov 

History and Heritage Committee
Melinda Luna, PE
NTT Data
(512) 467-3784
txascehistory@gmail.com

Student Chapter Contact Committee
Lily Aung, PE
Jacobs Engineering Group
(512) 732-7556
lily.aung@jacobs.com

Stakeholder Committee
Tony Buonodono, PE
MWM Design Group
(512) 453-0767
tonyb@mwmdesigngroup.com

University of Texas Mentoring Committee
Paul Hahn, PE
Aguirre & Fields
(512) 609-1522
paul.hahn@aguirre-fields.com

If you are interested in becoming a committee chair for an open position, please contact Glenn Goldstein at glenn.goldstein@rsandh.com