Nominating Committee
Glenn Goldstein, PE
RS&H
glenn.goldstein@rsandh.com

Public Relations/Community Service Committee
Francisco Arce, PE
BGE, Inc.
arce@bgeinc.com

Strategic Planning Committee
Joe Goessling, PE
K Friese & Associates
jgoessling@kfriese.com

Honors Committee
Garabed (Garo) Harutunian, PE, F.ASCE
gharutunian@austin.rr.com

Professional Development/Continuing Education Committee
Jason Garza, PE
S&B Infrastructures, Ltd.
jpgarza@sbinfra.com

EWeek/Student Outreach Committee
Glenn Goldstein, PE
RS&H
glenn.goldstein@rsandh.com

Scholarship Committee
Ashley Inman
Ferrovial Services North America
ashley.inman@ferrovialservices.com

Corporate Sponsorship Committee
Colton Fisher, PE
Pape-Dawson Engineers
cfisher@pape-dawson.com

Membership Committee
Jes Johnson
jesjohnson331@gmail.com

Web Page Committee
Lily Aung, PE
Jacobs Engineering Gruop
lily.aung@jacobs.com

History and Heritage Committee
Steve Zobal, PE
MWM Design Group
stevez@mwmdesigngroup.com

Government Affairs Committee
Augustine Verrengia, PE
Stantec
augustine.verrengia@stantec.com

Social Media Committee
TBD

Stakeholder Committee
Tony Buonodono, PE
MWM Design Group
tonyb@mwmdesigngroup.com

UT Austin Mentoring Committee (Practitioner Advisor 1)
Paul Hahn, PE
Aguirre & Fields
paul.hahn@aguirre-fields.com

UT Austin Student Chapter Contact Committee (Practitioner Advisor 2)
Shelby Wiedrich
shelby.k.wiedrich@gmail.com

Texas State (Practitioner Advisor 1)
Dr. W.H. Espey, Jr., PE
wespey@lja.com

Texas State (Practitioner Advisor 2)
Laurie A. Moyer, PE
City of San Marcos
lmoyer@sanmarcostx.gov

If you are interested in becoming a committee chair for an open position, please contact Kacey Paul at kpaul.pe@gmail.com