Nominations Committee
Steve Zobal, P.E.
MWM Design Group
(512) 453-0767
stevez@mwmdesigngroup.com

Public Relations/Community Service Committee
Brenna Vonasek
RS&H
(512) 279-5431
brennavonasek@rsandh.com

Strategic Planning Committee
Joe Goessling, P.E.
K Friese + Associates
(512) 338-1704
JGoessling@kfriese.com

Honors Committee
Joe Goessling, P.E.
K Friese + Associates
(512) 338-1704
JGoessling@kfriese.com

Scholarship Committee
Genest Landry
City of Austin
(512) 974-8749
Genest.Landry@austintexas.gov

Corporate Sponsorship Committee
Tyler Dube, P.E.
Pape-Dawson Engineers, Inc.
(512) 454-8711
TDube@pape-dawson.com

Membership Committee
Kat Lauer
Texas Engineering Solutions, LLC
(512) 904-0505
klauer@txengs.com

Web Page Committee
Colton Fisher, EIT
Pape-Dawson Engineers, Inc.
(512) 454-8711
CFisher@pape-dawson.com 

Don Dawkins
Texas Water Development Board
(512) 463-7847
donald.dawkins@twdb.texas.gov 

Student Chapter Contact Committee
Lily Aung, P.E.
RS&H
(512) 279-5446
lily.aung@rsandh.com

University of Texas Mentoring Committee
Paul Hahn
Aguirre & Fields LP
(512) 609-1522
paul.hahn@aguirre-fields.com

Stakeholder Committee
Tony Buonodono, P.E.
MWM Design Group
(512) 453-0767
tonyb@mwmdesigngroup.com

History and Heritage Committee
Open

Professional Development/Continuing Education Committee
Open

Eweek/Student Outreach Committee
Anali Martinez
MWM Design Group
(512) 992-2967
analim@mwmdesigngroup.com

If you are interested in becoming a committee chair for an open position, please contact Glenn Goldstein at glenn.goldstein@rsandh.com