Nominating Committee
Glenn Goldstein, P.E.
RS&H
glenn.goldstein@rsandh.com

Public Relations/Community Service Committee
Francisco Arce, P.E.
BGE, Inc.
arce@bgeinc.com

Strategic Planning Committee
Joe Goessling, P.E.
K Friese & Associates
jgoessling@kfriese.com

Honors Committee
Garabed (Garo) Harutunian, P.E., F.ASCE
gharutunian@austin.rr.com

Professional Development/Continuing Education Committee
Jason Garza, P.E.
S&B Infrastructures, Ltd.
jpgarza@sbinfra.com

EWeek/Student Outreach Committee
Glenn Goldstein, P.E.
RS&H
glenn.goldstein@rsandh.com

Scholarship Committee
MD Hossain, P.E.
City of Bee Cave
mhossain@beecavetexas.gov

Corporate Sponsorship Committee
Colton Fisher, P.E.
Pape-Dawson Engineers
cfisher@pape-dawson.com

Membership Committee
Jes Johnson, E.I.T.
Walker Partners Engineers
jesjohnson331@gmail.com

Web Page & Social Media Committee
Lily Aung, P.E.
Jacobs Engineering Group
lily.aung@jacobs.com

History and Heritage Committee
Steve Zobal, P.E.
MWM Design Group
stevez@mwmdesigngroup.com

Government Affairs Committee
Augustine Verrengia, P.E.
Stantec
augustine.verrengia@stantec.com

Stakeholder Committee
Tony Buonodono, P.E.
MWM Design Group
tonyb@mwmdesigngroup.com

UT Austin Mentoring Committee (Practitioner Advisor 1)
Paul Hahn, P.E.
Aguirre & Fields
paul.hahn@aguirre-fields.com

UT Austin Student Chapter Contact Committee (Practitioner Advisor 2)
Shelby Wiedrich
shelby.k.wiedrich@gmail.com

Texas State (Practitioner Advisor 1)
Dr. W.H. Espey, Jr., P.E.
wespey@lja.com

Texas State (Practitioner Advisor 2)
Laurie A. Moyer, P.E.
City of San Marcos
lmoyer@sanmarcostx.gov

If you are interested in becoming a committee chair for an open position, please contact Kacey Paul at kpaul.pe@gmail.com